Frenchtown Evangelistic Assembly Podcast Channel
Restoring The Office Of Deaconess In This Church

Restoring The Office Of Deaconess In This Church

August 4, 2013

Message from Sunday August 4,2013

Restoring the Church to its Rightful Place

Restoring the Church to its Rightful Place

July 28, 2013

Message from Sunday July 28,2013

Restoration To God’s Kingdom

Restoration To God’s Kingdom

July 21, 2013

Message from Sunday July 21,2013

Season Of Restoration

Season Of Restoration

July 14, 2013

Message from Sunday July 14,2013

Make Room For God

Make Room For God

July 7, 2013

Message from Sunday July 7,2013 by Minister Barrett Hazel

Forgiveness a Key To Your Restoration

Forgiveness a Key To Your Restoration

June 23, 2013

Message from Sunday June 23,2013

We Must Occupy and We Must Overcome

We Must Occupy and We Must Overcome

June 16, 2013

Father's Day Message by Elder Kelly Evans

The First Restoration

The First Restoration

June 9, 2013

Message from Sunday June 9,2013

The Works of Restoration on the Life of the Believer

The Works of Restoration on the Life of the Believer

June 2, 2013

Message from Sunday June 2,2013

The Release and Work of Demonic Spirit

The Release and Work of Demonic Spirit

May 26, 2013

Message from Sunday May 26, 2013 by Apostle Allan Isaac

Restoration to Purpose and Destiny

Restoration to Purpose and Destiny

May 19, 2013

Message from Sunday May 19,2013

The Family A Divine Creation

The Family A Divine Creation

May 12, 2013

Mothers Day Message from Sunday May 12,2013

Maureen Brien

How To Be Guaranted Restoration Of A Vital Lost

How To Be Guaranted Restoration Of A Vital Lost

May 5, 2013

Message from Sunday May 5,2013

God is Doing a New Thing

God is Doing a New Thing

April 28, 2013

Message from Sunday April 28, 2013

By Deacon Cecil Brooks

Sundays Message

Sundays Message

April 7, 2013

Message from Sunday April 7, 2013 by Apostle Allen Isaac

The Champion Of Our Restoration

The Champion Of Our Restoration

March 31, 2013

Message from Sunday March 31,2013

Restoring God Church To The Rightful Place

Restoring God Church To The Rightful Place

March 24, 2013

Message from Sunday March 24, 2013

The Restoration Of David’s Tabernacle

The Restoration Of David’s Tabernacle

March 17, 2013

Message from Sunday March 17, 2013

Preparation For Restoration

Preparation For Restoration

March 10, 2013

Message from Sunday March 10, 2013

Disarming The Enemy of Your Restoration

Disarming The Enemy of Your Restoration

March 3, 2013

Message from Sunday March 3, 2013

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App