Frenchtown Evangelistic Assembly Podcast Channel
Old Year’s Night Service

Old Year’s Night Service

December 31, 2013

Message from Tuesday December 31, 2013

Restoring Your Life To A Place Of Success

Restoring Your Life To A Place Of Success

December 29, 2013

Message from Sunday December 29, 2013

The Foundation For Our Restoration

The Foundation For Our Restoration

December 22, 2013

Message from Sunday December 22, 2013

The Condition Of One’s Heart

The Condition Of One’s Heart

December 17, 2013

Message from Sunday December 17, 2013 by Minister Tara Gumbs

Restoring Meaning To The Lord Supper Part 2

Restoring Meaning To The Lord Supper Part 2

December 8, 2013

Message from Sunday December 8, 2013

Restoring Your Circumstance To Order

Restoring Your Circumstance To Order

December 1, 2013

Message from Sunday December 1, 2013

A Call To Restoring Through Thanksgiving

A Call To Restoring Through Thanksgiving

November 24, 2013

Message from Sunday November 24, 2013

Restoring Your Cutting Edge

Restoring Your Cutting Edge

November 17, 2013

Message from Sunday November 17, 2013

Restoring Meaning To The Lord Supper.

Restoring Meaning To The Lord Supper.

November 3, 2013

Message from Sunday November 3, 2013

Exercising Faith For Your Restoration

Exercising Faith For Your Restoration

October 27, 2013

Message from Sunday October 27, 2013

Restoring Personal Faith In God

Restoring Personal Faith In God

October 20, 2013

Message from Sunday October 20, 2013

Restoring Wealth And Prosperity To The People Of God - The Blessing
Restoring Wealth And Prosperity To The People Of God - Tithing.

Restoring Wealth And Prosperity To The People Of God - Tithing.

September 29, 2013

Message from September 29, 2013

Restoring Wealth And Prosperity To The People Of God - Giving.

Restoring Wealth And Prosperity To The People Of God - Giving.

September 22, 2013

Message from September 22, 2013

Positioning Your Community For Restoration

Positioning Your Community For Restoration

September 15, 2013

Message from September 15, 2013

God’s Plan For The Restoration Of A Faithful Man

God’s Plan For The Restoration Of A Faithful Man

September 8, 2013

Message from Sunday September 8, 2013

The Restoration Of The Seed Of The Righteous To The Rightful Place

The Restoration Of The Seed Of The Righteous To The Rightful Place

September 1, 2013

Message from Sunday September 1, 2013

Responding Appropriately To Your Restoration

Responding Appropriately To Your Restoration

August 25, 2013

Message from Sunday August 25,2013

Revival

Revival

August 18, 2013

Message from Sunday August 18,2013 by Pastor Joyelle Saunders

How to Ensure Unlimited Restoration

How to Ensure Unlimited Restoration

August 11, 2013

Message from Sunday August 11,2013